Riverside Missouri Chamber of Commerce

Mission Statement

The Riverside Area Chamber of Commerce is organized to advance the general welfare and prosperity of the area in order for the business community and citizens to prosper. All necessary means of promotion shall be provided and particular attention and emphasis shall be given to the economic, civil, commercial, industrial and educational interests of the area.

Please click here for additional information on city offices, officials, meetings, licenses, Community Center, courthouse, library, emergency numbers, utilities, trash pickup, schools, Platte County Health Department and voting.

Riverside Area Chamber of Commerce

2950 NW Vivion Road

Riverside, MO 64150

Phone 816-741-9985

E-mail: info@riversidemochamber.com

Riverside Area Chamber Directors

Tim Kelley
Past President
Argosy Casino Hotel & Spa
777 NW Argosy Parkway
Riverside, MO 64150

Tim.Kelley@pngaming.com

Lauri Cline

President
Briarcliff Dental
1805 NW Platte Rd, Suite 140
Riverside, MO 64150

briarcliffdc@gmail.com

 

David Sims

Vice-President
Ameriprise Financial
5901 NW 63rd Terr, Suite 130
Kansas City, MO 64151

david.sims@ampf.com

April Roberson
Executive Director
Riverside Chamber
2950 NW Vivion Rd
Riverside, Mo. 64150
816-741-9985
riversidemochamber@gmail.com

Sarah Wagner

Board Secretary
City of Riverside
2950 NW Vivion Rd.
Riverside, MO 64150

STHOMPSON@riversidemo.com

Tammy Moody
Board Treasurer
BankLiberty
4438 NW Gateway Ave
Riverside, Mo. 64150
tammy.moody@banklibertykc.com

Todd Maxwell
Embassy Landscape Group
6105 NW River Park Dr., Riverside, MO 64150

tmaxwell@embassylandscape.com

Shelbi Neel
The Neel Agency of Farmer’s Insurance
1201 NW Briarcliff Pkwy, Suite 345
Kansas City, MO 64116

sneel@farmersagent.com

Melinda McCombs
Ranger Trophy
4715 NW Gateway Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64150

melinda@rangertrophies.com

Tyrone Myrick
Argosy Casino Hotel & Spa
777 NW Argosy Parkway
Riverside, MO 64150

tyrone.myrick@pngaming.com