Riverside Missouri Chamber of Commerce

Mission Statement

The Riverside Area Chamber of Commerce is organized to advance the general welfare and prosperity of the area in order for the business community and citizens to prosper. All necessary means of promotion shall be provided and particular attention and emphasis shall be given to the economic, civil, commercial, industrial and educational interests of the area.

Please click here for additional information on city offices, officials, meetings, licenses, Community Center, courthouse, library, emergency numbers, utilities, trash pickup, schools, Platte County Health Department and voting.

Riverside Area Chamber of Commerce

2950 NW Vivion Road

Riverside, MO 64150

Phone 816-741-9985

E-mail: info@riversidemochamber.com

Riverside Area Chamber Directors

Greg Personelli
Past-President
Argosy Casino Hotel & Spa
777 NW Argosy Parkway
Riverside, MO 64150
Greg.personelli@pngaming.com
Board Member since 2010

Erin Winstead
Past-President
Oak Pointe of Kearney
200 Meadow Brook Drive
Kearney, MO 64060

ewinstead@provisionliving.com

Tim Kelley
President
Argosy Casino Hotel & Spa
777 NW Argosy Parkway
Riverside, MO 64150

Tim.Kelley@pngaming.com

Lauri Cline

Vice-President
Briarcliff Dental
1805 NW Platte Rd, Suite 140
Riverside, MO 64150

briarcliffdc@gmail.com

April Roberson
Executive Director
Riverside Chamber
2950 NW Vivion Rd
Riverside, Mo. 64150
816-741-9985
riversidemochamber@gmail.com

Tammy Moody
Board Treasurer
BankLiberty
4438 NW Gateway Ave
Riverside, Mo. 64150
816-741-2211
tammy.moody@banklibertykc.com
Joined Board of Directors in 2009

Stephanie Amaya
Park Hill School Distict
7703 NW Barry Road
Kansas City, MO 64153

amayas@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Sarah Wagner

Board Secretary
City of Riverside
2950 NW Vivion Rd.
Riverside, MO 64150

STHOMPSON@riversidemo.com

Shelbi Neel
The Neel Agency of Farmer’s Insurance
1201 NW Briarcliff Pkwy, Suite 345
Kansas City, MO 64116

sneel@farmersagent.com

Todd Maxwell
Embassy Landscape Group
6105 NW River Park Dr., Riverside, MO 64150

tmaxwell@embassylandscape.com